Meny

Kalender

Februar
MTOTFLS
303112345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
272812345

Kalender

Februar
MTOTFLS
303112345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
272812345

Hvem er hva i KIF

Tittel/navn Navn e-post
Styreleder  Kari Lilleaker kari@klubbenif.no
Daglig leder  Niels Ole Knatten nielsole@klubbenif.no
Sportslig leder  Stine Larsen stine@klubbenif.no
Styremedlem  Lillian Brattsberg lillian@klubbenif.no
Styremedlem  Lars Ingar Svendsen larsingar@klubbenif.no
Økonomiansvarlig  Nina Olsen nina@klubbenif.no
Varamedlem Knut Knudsen knut@klubbenif.no
Nytt styremedlem Ola Olsen ola@klubbenif.no 

Test

Dette er en test av innholdspublisering.

Aktiviteter

Ingen aktiviteter tilgjengelig for øyeblikket