Meny

Kalender

April
MTOTFLS
2930311234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293012

Kalender

April
MTOTFLS
2930311234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293012

Hvem er hva i KIF

Tittel/navn Navn e-post
Styreleder  Kari Lilleaker kari@klubbenif.no
Daglig leder  Niels Ole Knatten nielsole@klubbenif.no
Sportslig leder  Stine Larsen stine@klubbenif.no
Styremedlem  Lillian Brattsberg lillian@klubbenif.no
Styremedlem  Lars Ingar Svendsen larsingar@klubbenif.no
Økonomiansvarlig  Nina Olsen nina@klubbenif.no
Varamedlem Knut Knudsen knut@klubbenif.no
Nytt styremedlem Ola Olsen ola@klubbenif.no 

Test

Dette er en test av innholdspublisering.

Aktiviteter

19.04.2021
Gymlek 2-4 år vår 2021

16:00 - 18:00

Turnhallen

19.04.2021
Voksenturn vår 2021

20:00 - 21:00

Stavanger turnhall